In Money We Trust? is airing on the following stations.

Be sure to check back with this page as more air times and markets are added.

Market Date Time Weekday TZ Channel
Washington 12/29/2018 10:01:00 PM Saturday ET WFPTDT
Washington 12/29/2018 10:01:00 PM Saturday ET WWPBDT
Pittsburgh 12/29/2018 10:01:00 PM Saturday ET WGPTDT
Baltimore 12/29/2018 10:01:00 PM Saturday ET WMPTDT
Salisbury 12/29/2018 10:01:00 PM Saturday ET WCPBDT
Indianapolis 1/12/2019 4:00:00 AM Tuesday ET WIPBDT
Indianapolis 1/13/2019 7:00:00 PM Saturday ET WFYIDT3
Knoxville 1/13/2019 4:00:00 PM Sunday ET WETPDT
Knoxville 1/13/2019 4:00:00 PM Sunday ET WKOPDT
New York City 1/26/2019 1:00:00 PM Saturday ET WNET 13
Baltimore 4/13/2019 8:00:00 PM Sunday ET WMPTDT

PBS World Channel (cable)

Date Time Weekday Channel
01/28/2019 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5 PM MT 4PM PT, and 9PM PT Monday Check your local World Channel schedule
01/29/2019 8 AM ET, 7AM CT, 6AM MT 5AM PT Saturday Check your local World Channel schedule
01/29/2019 2PM ET, 1PM CT, Noon MT, 11 AM PT Saturday Check your local World Channel schedule
01/29/2019 6PM ET, 5PM CT, 4PM MT, 3PM PT Saturday Check your local World Channel schedule